Starting hands in Texas Hold'em

0
458

Poker starting hands affect the entire hand. Already in the first seconds of the game, you will be able to consider potential strategies at a later stage. In the game, it also happens that opponents go all-in preflop. Although they only know what they have in their hands.

Determining the value of starting hands is a skill that needs to be learned right away. To do this, it will be enough for you to read the small material that we have prepared for you.

Best hands in Texas Hold'em preflop

First, let's take a look at premium hands. They will give you the best chance of winning. With such cards, you can build aggressive strategies. These are, of course, big pairs.

The best pairs in poker are aces and kings. According to general statistics, poker players receive one of these combinations once in 110 hands. Not that uncommon, considering the advantages that cards provide.

Starting hands combinations

But they do not guarantee you victory. Any opponent can make a stronger combination. It should be borne in mind that your chances will be affected by the number of opponents at the table. Therefore, it makes sense to make a big pre-flop bet in order to weed out "extra" opponents.

The next strongest hands are pairs of queens and jacks, and a king with an ace in one hand. With these punishments, you also have a good chance of winning. With queens and jacks, you can only face combinations of paired aces and kings. And you already know the chance of getting these combinations.

Ace and king are not strong by themselves. But they have great potential. After all, you can make a good combination or a straight if any card appears on the table that is paired to your options on hand.

Pairs of tens, ace-queen, ace-jack, king and queen are also considered strong preflop combinations.

And what, to start the game with only strong combinations?

Some players prefer to play premium hands and those close to them. And the rest of the cards are simply discarded. But this is not very profitable - you will be losing money in the blinds. The second big negative is boring. You will have to watch your opponents play for a long time while you wait for a good hand. In addition, strong opponents will quickly notice your tactics and will be able to resist them.

Pair's starting hands

Therefore, weaker combinations should be included in the range of played hands. Pay attention to:

  • Lower pairs of cards;
  • Suited combinations;
  • Small to medium sized connectors.

These are cards that can bring you potential profit. You can make a flush or a straight if you're in luck. But remember that the chances of making such combinations are small (a flush, for example, is collected in 0.8% cases).

Therefore, these additions to the starting hands can only be viewed as small pros or cons when continuing the hand.

The behavior of opponents when receiving the first cards

But don't just focus on yourself. Track how your opponents behave after getting starting hands. analyze the situation at the table. Of course, your position will have a big impact. If you are in the blinds, it will be difficult for you to gauge the strength of your opponents' hands. But any information about rates, increases can become invaluable in the later stages.

Poker starting hands Is something that you definitely need to pay attention to when learning poker strategies in order to achieve good results in the game.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Стартовые руки в Техасском Холдеме

0
129

Стартовые руки в покере влияют на всю раздачу. Уже в первые секунды игры вы сможете рассматривать потенциальные стратегии на более поздних стадиях. В игре бывает и так, что соперники идут ва-банк на префлопе. Хотя знают только то, что есть у них на руках.

Определять ценность стартовых рук – умение, которому нужно обучаться сразу. Для этого вам будет достаточно прочитать небольшой материал, который мы для вас подготовили.

Лучшие руки на префлопе Техасского Холдема

Для начала давайте рассмотрим премиальные руки. Они дадут вам максимальные шансы на победу. С такими картами можно выстраивать агрессивные стратегии. Это, разумеется, крупные пары.

Самые лучшие пары в покере – тузы и короли. По общей статистике игроки в покер получают одну из этих комбинаций один раз в 110 раздачах. Не так уж и редко, учитывая преимущества, которые дают карты.

Стартовые руки комбинации

Но они не гарантируют вам победы. Любой соперник может собрать более сильную комбинацию. Стоит учитывать, что на ваши шансы повлияет количество соперников за столом. Поэтому имеет смысл сделать крупную ставку на префлопе, чтобы отсеять «лишних» соперников.

Следующие по силе руки – пары дам и валетов, и король с тузом в одной руке. С такими карами у вас также неплохие шансы на победу. С дамами и валетами вам могут противостоять только комбинации парных тузов и королей. А шанс на выпадения этих комбинаций вы уже знаете.

Туз с королем сами по себе не сильны. Но в них заложен огромный потенциал. Ведь вы сможете собрать хорошую комбинацию или стрит, если на столе появится любая карта, парная к вашим вариантам на руках.

Также сильными комбинациями на префлопе считаются пары десяток, туз с дамой, туз с валетом, король и дама одномастные.

И что же, начинать игру только с сильными комбинациями?

Некоторые игроки предпочитают разыгрывать премиум-руки и приближенные к ним. А остальные карты просто сбрасываются. Но это не слишком прибыльно – вы будете терять деньги на блайндах. Второй большой минус – это скучно. Вам придется долго наблюдать, как играют соперники, пока вы ожидаете хорошей руки. Кроме того, сильные оппоненты быстро заметят вашу тактику и сумеют ей противостоять.

Стартовые руки пары

Поэтому в диапазон разыгрываемых рук следует включить и более слабые комбинации. Обратите внимание на:

  • Более низкие пары карт;
  • Одномастные комбинации;
  • Малые и средние коннекторы.

Это карты, которые могут принести вам потенциальную прибыль. Вы можете собрать флеш или стрит, если вам улыбнется удача. Но помните, что шансы собрать такие комбинации невелики (флеш, например, собирается в 0,8% случаях).

Поэтому данные дополнения к стартовым рукам можно рассматривать только в качестве небольших «за» или «против» при продолжении раздачи.

Поведение соперников при получении первых карт

Но не зацикливайтесь только на себе. Отслеживайте, как ведут себя оппоненты после получения стартовых рук. анализируйте ситуацию за столом. Конечно, большое влияние будет оказывать ваша позиция. Если вы находитесь на позиции блайндов, вам будет сложно оценить силу рук оппонентов. Но любая информация о ставках, повышениях может стать неоценимой на поздних стадиях.

Стартовые руки в покере – то, на что обязательно нужно обращать внимание при изучении покерных стратегий для достижения хороших результатов в игре.

ОСТАВЬТЕ КОММЕНТАРИЙ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
Пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь