Features of the turn in poker

0
360

The turn in poker is the stage at which the third round of betting takes place. It is preceded by the opening of the fourth community card. She has a strong influence on the situation. As a result, the player can get both a strong and a weak combination of cards. Beginners have a hard time winning postflop. This is due to the large number of mistakes and confusion that occurs when choosing the lines of play.

In order to win the poker hand, you need to play the cards you got right. A strong combination will allow you to hit the largest pot. With weak cards, you need to force your opponents to fold. Otherwise, the chances of winning will be minimal.

Postflop and flop

How the weak hand is played depends on the overall situation at the table. The list of factors to consider also includes the tactics of the game, the number of outs and the prospects of the cards. For example, bluff gives small winnings or blinds preflop.

Community cards are often referred to as "board". These five cards are revealed in three steps. Each of them ends with an auction. Postflop consists of Flop, Turn and River. On the first, 3 community cards are revealed, on the next two, one at a time.

During the turn, the poker player has four community cards. The combination (before getting the last one) is already formed from six cards. Thanks to this, the players have the opportunity to more accurately assess their chances in the upcoming draw.

Continuous bet on the turn

This definition means a continuous rate. It has a positive effect not only on the flop, but also on subsequent trades. The essence of the move is quite simple: trading on the River is more expensive than on the Turn.

The task of each player is to reduce the risk of losing the bank. Particular attention should be paid to the ability of opponents to call bets profitably. Often their size depends on this.

What decisions need to be made on the turn

Solutions to Use When Floating the Turn

Float is an auxiliary technique that continues over several laps. It is used as opposed to poker players who prefer continuation bets. The player needs to be careful if the initiative in the bidding does not come from him. The bet will increase significantly if the opponent is active on the River. Call's solution works best if:

  • the player has such combinations as Over-Pair, Top-Pair and Gutshot;
  • the opponent's bet is 10 times less than the bank;
  • the enemy took a passive position on the River.

The player can raise the bet if there are two pair on hand. The Raise solution will also be the optimal way out of the situation in the presence of more "powerful" combinations. When playing combinations, any poker player strives to increase the pot. A passive move can be made just before trading on the River.

The aggressor in the current circumstances is advised to provide the initiative. This is called the Nuts decision. The success of a poker player is largely determined by the available tactical techniques, the ability to analyze the situation and read opponents.

The turn in poker is one of the most important moments: often the card opened at this stage dramatically changes the balance of power in such types of poker as Omaha and Hold'em. 

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Особенности терна в покере

0
81

Терн в покере – этап, на котором происходит третий круг торгов. Ему предшествует открытие четвертой общей карты. Она оказывает сильное влияние на ситуацию. В итоге игрок может получить как сильную, так и слабую комбинацию карт. Новичкам не сразу удается выиграть на постфлопе. Это обусловлено большим количеством ошибок и путаницей, которая возникает при выборе линий розыгрыша.

Чтобы победить в покерной раздаче, нужно грамотно разыграть доставшиеся карты. Сильная комбинация позволит сорвать наибольший банк. При слабых картах необходимо заставить своих оппонентов сброситься. В противном случае шансы на победу окажутся минимальными.

Постфлоп и флоп

Как будет проведен розыгрыш слабой руки, зависит от общей ситуации за столом. В перечень факторов, которые нужно учесть, также включают тактику игры, количество аутов и перспективность карт. Например, блеф на префлопе дает небольшой выигрыш или блайнды.

Общие карты часто обозначают как «борд». Эти пять карт открывают в три этапа. Каждый из них заканчивается торгами. Постфлоп состоит из Флопа, Терна и Ривера. На первом открывают 3 общие карты, на двух последующих по одной.

Во время Терна на руках у покериста оказывается четыре общие карты. Комбинация (перед получением последней) формируется уже из шести карт. Благодаря этому у игроков появляется возможность более точно оценить свои шансы в предстоящем розыгрыше.

Контбет на терне

Под данным определением подразумевают продолжительную ставку. Она дает положительный эффект не только на флопе, то и на последующих торгах. Суть хода довольно проста: торги на Ривере обходятся дороже, чем на Терне.

В задачу каждого игрока входит снижение риска потери банка. Особое внимание следует обратить на возможность соперников выгодно коллировать ставки. Зачастую от этого зависит их размер.

Какие решения необходимо принимать на терне

Решения, которыми стоит воспользоваться при флоате на терне

Флоат – вспомогательный прием, которые продолжается в течение нескольких кругов. Его применяют в противовес покеристам, предпочитающим контбет. Игроку необходимо проявить осторожность, если инициатива в торгах исходит не от него. Ставка существенно увеличится в случае активности оппонента на Ривере. Решение Колл больше всего подходит, если:

  • на руках игрока такие комбинации, как Овер-Пара, Топ-Пара и Гатшот;
  • ставка оппонента меньше банка в 10 раз;
  • противник занял пассивную позицию на Ривере.

Игроку можно повысить ставку, если на руках есть две пары. Решение Рейз также станет оптимальным выходом из ситуации при наличии более «мощных» сочетаний. При розыгрыше комбинаций любой покерист стремиться увеличить банк. Пассивный ход можно сделать непосредственно перед торгами на Ривере.

Агрессору в сложившихся обстоятельствах рекомендуется предоставить инициативу. Это называется решением Натс. Успех покериста во многом определяется имеющимися тактическими приемами, умением анализировать ситуацию и читать соперников.

Терн в покере – один из самых важных моментов: зачастую карта, открытая на этом этапе, кардинально меняет расстановку сил в таких разновидностях покера, как Омаха и Холдем. 

ОСТАВЬТЕ КОММЕНТАРИЙ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
Пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь